On-Sets Quiz – August 2016

Which of these statements are true?

(I) If a Solution-writer tries to make a change after submitting his Solution, his Solution is automatically incorrect.
(II) After a challenge in a three-player match, the Third Party has two minutes to decide whether or not to present a Solution. If the Third Party indicates her decision before the two minutes expire, she may not retract the decision.
(III) Player A challenges Now against Player B. Player C, the Third Party, decides to present a Solution. Player A’s Solution is incorrect, but Player C’s is correct. Therefore, no one scores 6 for the shake.

See this and all of the other AGLOA On-Sets Quizzes here.

Comments are closed.