On-Sets Quiz – August 2017

A player wishes to protest a judge’s decision made during a match. Which of the following statements are true according to cube game tournament rules adopted by AGLOA for 2017-18?

(A) The player may protest only if a second opinion was given.
(B) The player must fill out a protest form.
(C) The protest form may be turned in as much as an hour after the round.
(D) The player who called the judge in the situation is the only one who may protest.

See this and all of the other AGLOA On-Sets Quizzes here.

Comments are closed.