On-Sets Quiz – November 2017

Here are some situations that have come up at matches. What is the correct procedure for handling each situation?

  1. The Goal-setter did not say “Goal” or “Goal set.” His time has run out.


  1. Amy challenges Now against Jimmy. The Third Party, Sarah, decides not to present a Solution. Jimmy accepts Amy’s Solution as correct. Then Sarah finds an error in the Solution. What is the scoring for the shake?


  1. With B Wild in effect, a Solution-writer does not indicate what B stands for in the Solution that is circled on her paper. However, elsewhere on the paper, B is indicated as standing for –.

See this and all of the other AGLOA On-Sets Quizzes here.

Comments are closed.